Dellrio's profile


Cimarron Hills, CO
"Getting in the best shape of my life."

About Me:

Hello My name is Nick - I live in Grimes/Johnston, IA (i'm right on the line) and am 29 years old. I have two jobs, work for Metlife as a business consultant, and on the weekends I work at Seven Oaks recreation as a ski/snowboard instructor and canoe/kayak river assistant. My passion in life is snowboarding, I have been riding for 18 years, and hope to continue until I die. In life my main focus is always to have fun, I enjoy snowboarding, skiing, canoeing, kayaking, camping, rock climbing, freebording, walking my dog (mini-eskie), golfing, riding my motorcycle, gardening, cooking, and dancing to electronic music at shows. I am always looking to try new things and experiences, and love life. I am mostly vegetarian so I have a pretty good diet, but love trying new foods. I am also always looking to meet good new people - add me as a friend or send me a message if you want - if you want to know more look me up on Facebook -

Why I want to get in shape

My main reason for getting into shape is to improve my snowboarding ability and endurance. Also because life is too short to sit in front of a television, and when I have free time, working out is better than TV. I also want to look and feel better.

My Inspirations

  • Boredom
  • Desire for a new challenge


View All (7)

My Progress


Recent Activity

dellrio's activity is only viewable by friends. If you know dellrio, send dellrio a message or add dellrio as a friend.