Prettygirlpayton's profile

PrettyGirlPayton

Female
Biggersville, MS
Member since July 26, 2012
"Been a member since 2012. But took a break for a few years. But I am BACK!"

About Me:

Hello everyone, my name is Mechele P. I am 27 years old. I currently reside in the state of Mississippi. I have no children at this time. I have a fur baby. He's a cat named Golden. I have 3 siblings. I am very close to 2 of them. I have never met my other sibling before. Hoping that changes one day. I work 40 hours a week. I have dreams of going back to college to obtain a degree. I also want to stop this constant yo yo relationship with my health.

Why I want to get in shape

I want to get in shape to possibly reverse the health issues I have. At 27 years old I have developed quite a spreadsheet. If I keep up these bad habits, I am scared I will have a heart attack. Also, something else could happen to me. I want to be a good example to others around me who may be struggling with the same issues. I want to feel healthy and be healthy. Life is short but I want to live as long as I can. Hearing others say I look good would also help my esteem.

My Inspirations

  • Reversing Type 2 Diabetes and any other health issue I have.
  • Being able to smile more and feel great!
  • Loving my body and just myself in general.
  • Being able to inspire others around me who are struggling.

Friends


View All (164)

My Progress

Recent Activity

PrettyGirlPayton's activity is only viewable by friends. If you know PrettyGirlPayton, send PrettyGirlPayton a message or add PrettyGirlPayton as a friend.

You're taking control of your fitness and wellness journey, so take control of your data, too. Learn more about your rights and options. Or click here to opt-out of certain cookies.

Our Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy have been updated. By continuing to use MyFitnessPal, you are acknowledging and agreeing to the updated MyFitnessPal Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy.