Wolfpack77's profile

wolfpack77

37 years old
Male
Erie, PA
"Knowledge speaks, wisdom listens."

About Me:

Back to get ripped for the summer. I didn't quit training I just dont find logging useful if Im not dieting.

I dont think fitness should be a distraction from normal life. I still indulge myself (in food and other things ;). I train like a bodybuilder with some circuit and powerlifting mixed in. Im a big fan of IF and carb backloading, both of which helped me maintain a lean body while eating in a surplus to add strength.

Im a science geek so I take a very methodical approach to nutrition and training. Its worked very well for me so far.

Im into combat sports like paintball and martial arts.

I dont pay attention to women who dress to attract it. Biggest red flag ever.

I like it quiet in the morning.

Im a night owl.

I love nature and all animals. Except spiders.

Im a well trained marksman.

I love roller coasters but not shit that spins.

I jam out to dubstep when Im training.

I am a trained systems engineer. But I work in private security.

Ill get drunk in less than 3 drinks.

I can be pretty sassy and sarcastic at times.

I dont like running although Im pretty good at it.

Sometimes I blow off a workout.

Im horrible at household chores, but a great cook.

I have a dog and a cat.

Do not disturb me when Im enjoying coffee and xbox.

I love sports but I dont watch them on TV unless the Pirates or Steelers are playing.

I dont watch much TV.

I think traditional gender roles are stupid.

I get irritated if Im running late.

I have two tattoos but will be adding more in the future.

Im single because I want to be.
























Why I want to get in shape

I haven't filled this out yet.

My Inspirations

  • Self confidence, discipline, accomplishment, physical wellness

Friends


View All (48)

wolfpack77's Recent Forum Posts

View All

My Progress

7557306

Recent Activity

Wolfpack77's activity is only viewable by his friends. If you know Wolfpack77, send him a message or add him as a friend.