歡迎來到 MyFitnessPal!

MFP 團隊全體在此歡迎您來到我們的網站!MyFitnessPal 會員來自各種不同背景,幾乎從世界每個角落都有人瀏覽這個網站,要讓生活更健康是我們一致共同的期許。為能確保 MyFitnessPal 始終是屬於大家的樂趣多又友善的天地,我們制定了下列網站準則,要求每位會員遵守。

仲裁與提報貼文

MyFitnessPal 由一群志工與少數全職網站管理員負責仲裁。由於人手有限,無法逐一閱讀網站上的每則貼文,因此要靠會員協助找出問題。若您發現有貼文疑似違反我們的準則,可利用 [提報貼文] 連結通知我們,給予協助。我們便會有仲裁者盡快檢閱報告處理。

團體

除了主討論板之外,MyFitnessPal 還提供團體,自成本身的訊息討論板。團體討論板採自行仲裁方式。各團體自行任命仲裁者,負責落實遵循團體 (及 MyFitnessPal) 的準則。下列準則分為兩類:全網站 (包括團體) 適用,及僅適用於主討論板者。

MyFitnessPal 全網站社群準則

  1. 1. 不得攻擊、侮辱,亦不得回擊

    1. a) 不得攻擊、嘲弄或以其他方式侮辱他人。您可以尊重地表示不同意某訊息或主題,但不可攻擊發訊者。包括抨擊使用者的中文(台灣),的拼音書寫能力,或因使用者張貼重複主題而加以貶低。
    2. b) 若您遭其他使用者攻擊而回擊,您也會遭受相同的後果。為自己或朋友辯護不成藉口!別將事情獨攬在自己手中,而應利用 [提報貼文] 連結舉發攻擊,我們樂於代您處理狀況。
  2. 2. 不得偏離主題、挑撥攻擊或搧風點火
  3. 請忠於現有討論串的主題,另覓適當討論板發布新討論串。將討論串帶離主題視為攔截。請就主題禮貌且有建設性地給予襄助,或不貼文直接繼續瀏覽。例如,可貼文鼓動主題發展得更為精采,或是貼文激起社群共鳴。

  4. 3. 不得提倡不安全的減重法或飲食失調

    1. a) 貼文意旨提倡潛在不安全或有爭議的減重產品或手術,包括無醫囑的補充品或 MLM 產品,將於無預警之下刪除。
    2. b) 鼓勵任何一種厭食、暴食或極低卡路里飲食的個人檔、團體、訊息、貼文或塗鴉牆留言會遭刪除,並可構成刪除帳號之依據。包括正面參考厭食、暴食、嘔瀉,或自行絕食。我們的目標是提供使用者工具,以穩定並可持續的速率達成體重管理目標。不允許以此網站提倡或彰顯危險的低量進食。
    3. c) 意圖彰顯紙片人的相片將遭刪除。
    4. d) MyFitnessPal 歡迎尋求支持,希望從飲食失調恢復的人士。我們有一份不斷增加的支持資源名單,請至飲食失調資源網頁查閱。
  5. 4. 尊重所有團體與個人

    不得以貶抑語氣提及性、性別、年齡、體重、體型、失能、文化種族、宗教或性取向,或支持對任何人或團體施以暴力,即使措辭幽默,亦不容許。這包括表達任何團體或社群的刻版印象。

  6. 5. 不得公開張貼私下交談內容

    無論何時皆不得公布任何其他 MyFitnessPal 使用者、仲裁者或管理者所發的郵件或私訊。

  7. 6. 貼文內容不可有刻意傷害性

    發起的主題或貼文若刻意貶低他人,無論直接指名或有識別之可能,描寫足夠的言論皆為禁止。包括於全討論板潛隨貼文者、貼文講述過去的事件搞砸、洩漏個人資訊,或散發八卦或謠言。依我們判定為準,任何貼文若指涉網站其他使用者的行為或貼文將被移除。

  8. 7. 不得公開私人聯絡資訊

    為了您的安全,請勿張貼個人資訊,例如電話號碼、電子郵件、郵寄地址、聊天室或立即傳訊 ID... 等。

  9. 8. 貼文必須遵守一切成文法規定

    1. a) 貼文不得違反聯邦、州/省或地方法,包括、但不限於一切違反著作權、商標、專利、商業機密或受 NDA (保密協定) 約束者。
    2. b) 禁止貼文提倡或鼓舞非法活動,包括、但不限於使用非法物質、對他人施展暴力,及無處方之下購買處方藥物。
    3. c) 不允許影像含有仇恨或暴力畫面、描寫非法活動,或有著作權的素材,將予以移除。
  10. 9. 不得將同一主題發布在多個討論板或團體

    請為您的貼文選擇最適合的討論板或團體,並只發布一次。相同訊息發布至數個討論板或多個團體是一種垃圾郵件行為。請注意,此準則並非反對無意間發布其他會員曾經提出的問題。我們明確允許會員發布曾有其他會員提出的問題。若您發現會員發布的主題在您印象中曾有其他會員提問過,請有禮地回答,或直接略過。然而,同一會員不可多次提問相同的問題或發布同一主題。

  11. 10. 不允許設立多個帳號

    不得為欺騙其他會員或規避討論板停權而建立帳號,此行為構成永遠逐出網站的根據。

  12. 11. 不得公然抱怨仲裁者

    1. a) 不得在 [討論板] 或 [團體] 中抗議仲裁者或管理員的行動。如您對仲裁者或管理員的行動有所疑問或疑慮,請傳送郵件給其中一位仲裁者或 MFP 的 Community Manager 說明您的疑慮,我們會立即調查。
    2. b) 您若對其他張貼者有疑慮,或想舉發違反原則行為,唯一適當管道為利用 [標示] >[提報貼文] 連結,或傳送訊息給仲裁者或是 MFP 的 Community Manager。不可直接在留言板上聲張此等疑慮。若您有不涉及特定會員的一般疑慮,可將問題張貼到 [意見反映] 或 [說明] 討論板。
    3. c) 威脅仲裁者概不寬縱,將立即逐出網站。
  13. 12. 不可張貼褻瀆、粗俗、大膽情色或非法影像

    網站中的所有圖像,包括一切個人檔相片和在討論板張貼的圖像,都應當對工作場所而言合宜。我們保留權利可撤除我們感覺不當的相片,以下為您摘錄無法接受情況的部分指導原則:

    1. - 不得裸露
    2. - 不得僅著內衣、丁字褲或香蕉內褲
    3. - 不得將長或短褲穿著到中臀或更低 (不可露出內褲)
    4. - 不得展示僅以手或物品遮蓋身體的相片
    5. - 不可過度裸露乳溝 (若您願意穿去上班,或許可以)
    6. - 不可近拍任何穿著狀態下的乳溝、臀部、胸部或跨下
    7. - 不得有仇恨或暴力圖像
    8. - 不得展示含有猥褻或粗俗畫面的圖像

    若您要自拍以展示減重成功,利用貼身彈性纖維衣物展現身材變化,同時又遵守這些準則,是很好的方式。禁止修改相片,呈現不準確的減重效果。請保留您「成功」相片的真實性,維持從 MyFitnessPal 獲得鼓舞的體驗。

  14. 13. 違反這些準則可導致紀律懲處

    我們保留權利,得隨時自行決定因故未經警告或通知,刪除或鎖定貼文及主題、停用任何會員的貼文權限,或拒絕任何人使用我們的網站。反之,我們保留權利撤銷認為並未違反準則的提報貼文。

主討論板的其他準則

  1. 14. 不得廣告、自我推銷,或募款

    1. a) 您不可張貼任何連結或提及您或同僚能得利的其他服務、網站或商家,包括但不限於貼文內含網站外網誌貼文和社交媒體的連結。您亦不可勸誘討論板外聯絡以圖利,例如:「欲知詳情請發訊息給我」、「我能幫你弄到免費樣品」等。
    2. b) 要求或招募捐獻亦不允許;包括要求貢獻「集募資金」競賽、要求於任何處所投票 (線上比賽等),甚至要求慈善捐獻。可想而知,會有多少人想透過本網站打著嚴正宗旨的旗號進行募款。固然我們也願支持這類宗旨,但若允許要求捐獻,討論板很快就會充斥著這類要求,排擠了討論板的主要立意,也就是相互支持。
    3. c) 亦禁止貼文或給會員的訊息內容推廣與 MyFitnessPal 競爭的網站。
  2. 15. 具有劃分性的主題較適合歸入團體版面,請勿置於主討論板

    劃分性的主題與貼文,尤其尋求高見的對象為 特定使用者群體或僅與該群體相關時,最好置入 適當 [團體] 當中,而非 [主討論板]。例如僅與 一種宗教相關的主題,不應放置在主討論板 而該置入那種宗教的相關團體當中。

  3. 16. 不可在主討論板設立政治主題

    主討論板不允許有政治性質的內容。影像也包括在內。若您要在 MyFitnessPal 從事政治辯論,請成立或加入團體。

  4. 17. 不可使用褻瀆、粗俗或大膽情色的言語

    不允許發布過於細節、性、污辱或粗俗內容,包括咒罵或性方面的諷刺。包括使用非字母字元模擬咒罵或其他不宜的語言。MyFitnessPal 的公開文字應對工作場合而言適宜。

    我們保留權利,得基於主題或貼文含有性愛素材的動機對其施行仲裁。有意挑逗的貼文將被移除。性或性愛健康相關醫療或臨床主題的貼文得依我們認定許可。

  5. 18. 請以中文(台灣)在主討論板貼文

    中文(台灣)討論板的仲裁者懂英文與中文(台灣)。 因為我們必須確保仲裁者團隊能夠妥善理解評估所有貼文,所以要求主討論板的貼文一律採取中文(台灣)。若您想以其他語言貼文,我們鼓勵您加入特定語言的團體。

  6. 19. 提報貼文的警告和點數制度

    注意 = 0 個警告點數:此類型的警告用於讓成員知道其已違反準則,並要求成員檢閱準則以避免再次警告。此類型的警告適用於新成員,並通知成員移除貼文將不會受到紀律懲處。

    次要警告 = 2 個警告點數:此類型的警告是要讓成員知道其已違反準則,並收到 2 個點數。次要警告會持續 1 週。此類型的警告適用於之前已收到通知需檢閱準則的成員。

    重大警告 = 3 個警告點數:此類型的警告用於讓成員知道其已嚴重違反準則,並收到 3 個點數。範例包括仇恨言論、公然的人身攻擊或張貼裸露的影像。另外也包括次要警告的重複違反行為。重大警告會持續 2 週。

    禁止 = 5 個警告點數:總共累積 5 個有效點數的成員將遭到禁止並且永久喪失貼文權限。

團體特定準則

  1. 20. 團體能制定團體特定的其他準則

    只要不干擾 MyFitnessPal 的全網站指導原則,團體管理員可為團體制定更多指導原則。團體成員必須遵守這類團體特定的規則。

  2. 21. 團體仲裁者必須堅守全網站的準則

    所有團體仲裁者必須盡全力堅守 MyFitnessPal 全網站準則。未能做到者將喪失仲裁者的權限,甚至關閉全團體。

  3. 22. 勿謾罵或騷擾團體

    總有團體的意見是您所無法認同。切勿利用團體騷擾或侮辱他人。

  4. 23. 不得大量邀請或散發邀請垃圾郵件

    我們固然鼓勵團體創辦人邀請會員加入其團體,但不允許過度的垃圾郵件式邀請,如此將導致團體遭到刪除。請適度邀請會員加入您的團體。

  5. 24. 允許成人內容的團體必須標示為成人

    若您的團體決定允許成人內容存在,必須標示為私用團體。未能如此可導致團體刪除。請注意,即使是標示為私用的團體,仍須遵守我們的全網站準則。

這些準則得予更動。

感謝您的合作,希望您喜愛這個網站!

Welcome to MyFitnessPal!

All of us from the MFP team would like to welcome you to our site! MyFitnessPal members come from a variety of different backgrounds and visit the site from virtually every corner of the world, but we all share a common desire to lead healthier lives. In order to ensure MyFitnessPal remains a fun and friendly place for everyone, we have established the following site guidelines which we ask all of our members to follow.

Moderation and Reporting Posts

MyFitnessPal is moderated by a team of volunteers and a few full-time site administrators. Because we have a small team, it’s impossible for us to read every post on the site, so we rely on our members to help us identify problems. If you see a post that seems to violate our guidelines, you can help us by using the "Report Post" link to let us know. One of our moderators will review the report as soon as possible and handle it accordingly.

Groups

In addition to the Main Forums, MyFitnessPal also offers Groups which contain their own message forums. Group forums are self-moderated. Each group appoints it’s own moderators who are responsible for ensuring the group’s (and MyFitnessPal’s) guidelines are followed. The guidelines below are in two sections: those that apply site-wide, including Groups, and those that apply only to the Main Forums."

MyFitnessPal Site-wide Community Guidelines

  1. 1. No Attacks or Insults and No Reciprocation

    1. a) Do not attack, mock, or otherwise insult others. You can respectfully disagree with the message or topic, but you cannot attack the messenger. This includes attacks against the user’s spelling or command of written English, or belittling a user for posting a duplicate topic.
    2. b) If you are attacked by another user, and you reciprocate, you will also be subject to the same consequences. Defending yourself or a friend is not an excuse! Do not take matters into your own hands – instead, use the Report Post link to report an attack and we will be happy to handle the situation for you.
  2. 2. No Hi-Jacking, Trolling, or Flame-baiting
  3. Please stay on-topic in an existing thread, and post new threads in the appropriate forum. Taking a thread off-topic is considered hi-jacking. Please either contribute politely and constructively to a topic, or move on without posting. This includes posts that encourage the drama in a topic to escalate, or posts intended to incite an uproar from the community.

  4. 3. No Promotion of Unsafe Weight-Loss Techniques or Eating Disorders

    1. a) Posts intended to promote potentially unsafe or controversial weight loss products or procedures, including non-medically prescribed supplements or MLM products will be removed without warning.
    2. b) Profiles, groups, messages, posts, or wall comments that encourage anorexia, bulimia, or very low calorie diets of any kind will be removed, and may be grounds for account deletion. This includes positive references to ana/mia, purging, or self-starving. Our goal is to provide users with the tools to achieve their weight management goals at a steady, sustainable rate. Use of the site to promote, glamorize, or achieve dangerously low levels of eating is not permitted.
    3. c) Photos intended to glamorize extreme thinness will be deleted.
    4. d) Those seeking support in their recovery from eating disorders are welcome at MyFitnessPal.
  5. 4. Show Respect to All Groups and Individuals

    No derogatory references to sex, gender, age, weight, body-type, disability, ethnicity, religion, or sexual orientation, or endorsement of violence against any person or group, even if couched in humor, will be permitted. This includes expressing stereotypes about any group or community.

  6. 5. No Public Posting of Private Conversations

    Do not publicly post an email or private message from any other MyFitnessPal user, moderator or administrator at any time.

  7. 6. No Intentionally Hurtful Posts

    Topics or posts which are started with the intent to belittle others, either directly named or through enough descriptive commentary to be possibly identified, are prohibited. This includes stalking a poster through the forums, posting about past events gone sour, divulging personal information, or spreading gossip or rumors. At our discretion, any post referring to the behavior or posts of other users of the site will be removed.

  8. 7. Do Not Publish Private Contact Information

    For your safety, do not post personal information such as telephone numbers, emails, mailing addresses, chat or instant messenger IDs, etc.

  9. 8. Posts Must Abide By All Legal Statutes

    1. a) Do not post messages that violate federal, state/provincial, or local laws which include, but are not limited to, anything that violates a copyright, trademark, patent, trade secret or is bound by NDA (non-disclosure agreement).
    2. b) Posts which promote or encourage illegal activities, including, but not limited to, use of illegal substances, violence against others, and procurement of prescription drugs without a prescription, are prohibited.
    3. c) Images containing hateful or violent imagery, depiction of illegal activities, or copyrighted material are not allowed and will be removed.
  10. 9. Do Not Post the Same Topic on Multiple Boards or Groups

    Please choose the most appropriate board or group for your post and post it once. Posting the same message to multiple boards or multiple groups is a form of spam. Please note that this is NOT a guideline against inadvertently posting a question another member has asked before. We explicitly allow members to post questions that have been asked previously by other members. If you see a member post a topic that you think has been asked before by another member, please respond politely or simply move on. However, the same member cannot ask the same question or post the same topic more than once.

  11. 10. Multiple Accounts Are Not Allowed

    Creating an account for the purposes of deceiving other members or to work around a forum suspension is not permitted and will be grounds for a permanent ban from the site.

  12. 11. No Airing of Grievances With Moderators

    1. a) Protesting a moderator or admin action is not allowed on the Forums or in Groups. If you have a question or concern about a moderator or admin action, please email one of the moderators or Olivia, MFP's Community Manager, with your concern and we will investigate the matter promptly.
    2. b) If you have concerns about another poster, or wish to report a guideline violation, the only appropriate venue is to use the Report Post link or to message a moderator or Olivia, MFP's Community Manager. You may not air such concerns on the message boards themselves. If you have a general concern that does not involve a specific member, you may post your question in the Feedback or Help forums.
    3. c) Threats made to moderators will not be tolerated, and will result in an immediate ban from the site.
  13. 12. No Profane, Vulgar, Sexually Explicit or Illegal Images

    All images on the site, including all profile pictures and images posted in the forums, should be work-place friendly. While we reserve the right to remove any photo we feel is inappropriate, here are some partial guidelines as to what is not acceptable:

    1. - no nudity
    2. - no underwear, thongs, g-strings, or banana hammocks
    3. - no pants or shorts worn mid-hip or below (no saggers)
    4. - no photos in which hands or objects are the only bodily covering
    5. - no excessive cleavage (if you would wear it to work, it’s probably OK)
    6. - no close-up shots of cleavage, butt, breasts or crotch in any state of dress
    7. - no hateful or violent imagery
    8. - no images containing profanity or vulgarity

    If you are photographing yourself to demonstrate successful weight loss, tight fitting spandex is a great way to show the change in your shape, while still abiding by these guidelines. Photos altered to present inaccurate weight-loss results are prohibited. Please keep the experience at MyFitnessPal encouraging by keeping your "success" photos authentic.

  14. 13. Violation of These Guidelines May Lead to Disciplinary Action

    We reserve the right to delete or lock posts and topics, to disable the posting privileges of any member, or to deny anyone use of our site at anytime, for any reason, at our discretion without warning or notice. Conversely, we reserve the right to dismiss a reported post if we find it does not violate a guideline.

Additional Guidelines for the Main Forums

  1. 14. No Advertising, Self-Promotion, or Fund-Raising

    1. a) You may not post any links or mentions of other services, websites, or businesses from which you or an associate might benefit financially or otherwise. This includes, but is not limited to; posts that contain links to offsite blog posts and social media. You also may not solicit off-Forum contact from which you might benefit, e.g. "message me for more info", “I can get you free samples”, etc.
    2. b) Requests or solicitations for donations are also not allowed. This includes requesting contributions to “pooled fund” competitions, requests for votes in any venue (online contests, etc.), and even requests for charitable contributions. As you can imagine, we have a lot of people who would like to raise money for worthy causes through the site. As much as we'd like to support these causes, if we were to allow requests for donations, the forums would quickly become full of such requests which would take away from the main purpose of the forums - to support one another.
    3. c) Posts or messages to members promoting websites that compete with MyFitnessPal are also prohibited.
  2. 15. Divisive Topics Are Better Suited For Groups, Not the Main Forums

    Divisive topics and posts, particularly those that seek input from or are relevant only to a select group of users, are better placed within an appropriate Group rather than the Main Forums. For example, topics relevant to only one religion should not be placed on the main forums but rather within a group related to that religion.

  3. 16. No Political Topics in the Main Forums

    Political content is not allowed on the Main Forums. This includes images. Please form or join a Group if you would like to engage in political debate on MyFitnessPal.

  4. 17. No Profane, Vulgar, or Sexually Explicit Language

    No explicit, sexual, insulting or vulgar content including expletives, or sexual innuendo, will be permitted. This includes the use of non-alphabetical characters to approximate expletives or other objectionable language. Publicly visible text on MyFitnessPal should be work-place friendly.

    We reserve the right to moderate a topic or post based on the intent of the sexual material it contains. Posts intended to titillate will be removed. Posts with medical or clinical themes related to sex or sexual health may be permitted, at our discretion.

  5. 18. Please Post In English On The Main Forums

    Moderators in the English forums speak English and English. Because we need to ensure that our moderator team can properly understand and evaluate all posts, we request that all posts on the Main Forums are made in English. If you wish to post in a different language, we encourage you to join a language-specific group.

  6. 19. Three Strikes and You Are Out

    We feel strongly that posts or actions disregarding these guidelines jeopardize the supportive atmosphere of MyFitnessPal. Such posts may lead to consequences including warning, suspension of posting privileges, or, in extreme cases, removal of a user from the site. As a general practice, we will operate on a “three strikes” system. If moderators block you from 3 topics for any of the above reasons, you will be permanently banned from all of the Main Forums, but may continue to post in Groups. Strikes older than six months will be dropped from a user's record, unless three strikes have been accumulated in that time.

Group-Specific Guidelines

  1. 20. Groups Can Establish Additional Group-Specific Guidelines

    Group Administrators may establish additional guidelines for their Groups as long as they do not interfere with MyFitnessPal’s sitewide guidelines. Members of the group must adhere to these group-specific rules.

  2. 21. Group Moderators Must Uphold Site-wide Guidelines

    All group moderators are required to uphold the MyFitnessPal site-wide guidelines to the best of their abilities. Failure to do so will result in the loss of their moderator privileges and possibly the shutdown of the group.

  3. 22. Do Not Troll or Harass Groups

    There will be groups with opinions that you do not agree with. Do not use groups as a way to harass or insult others.

  4. 23. No Mass Invites or Invite Spamming

    While we certainly encourage group founders to invite members to join their groups, excessively spamming invites is not permitted and will result in the deletion of the group. Please invite members to your group in moderation.

  5. 24. Groups That Allow Mature Content Must Be Marked Mature

    If your group decides that it will allow mature content, it must be flagged as a mature group. Failure to do so could result in the deletion of the group. Please note that even groups marked as mature must still adhere to our site-wide guidelines.

These guidelines are subject to change.

Thanks for your cooperation and we hope you are enjoying the site!