Message Boards » Chit-Chat, Fun, and Games

TOPIC: "Body Cleansing" Sugar free gummy bear reviews

 
Ic_disabled_photos
Topic has been inactive for 30 days or more and images have been disabled.
Display All Images
January 15, 2014 9:16 AM
Read the hilarious 1 star reviews I found on these sugar free gummy bears

http://www.amazon.com/Haribo-Gummy-Candy-Sugarless-5-Pound/product-reviews/B000EVQWKC/ref=cm_cr_dp_qt_hist_one?ie=UTF8&filterBy=addOneStar&showViewpoints=0
  43890875
January 15, 2014 9:32 AM
LMAOOOO
  3347850
January 15, 2014 9:39 AM
I am rolling...LOL!
  27825081
January 15, 2014 9:47 AM
glad you guys found it as funny as I did haha :P
  43890875
January 15, 2014 9:53 AM
My favorite highlights:

"Her sister was skeptical and suspected that we were exaggerating. She took them to work, since there was still 99% of a 5 pound bag left. She works for a construction company, where there are builders, roofers, house painters, landscapers, etc. Lots of people who generally have limited access to toilets on a given day. I can't imagine where all of those poor men (and women) pooped that day. I keep envisioning men on roofs, crossing their legs and trying to decide if they can make it down the ladder, or if they should just jump."

Be sure to also buy a tub of Oxyclean with this to get the blood and diarrhea stains out of your underwear, clothes, furniture, pets, loved ones, ceiling fans.

Next time I am scheduled for a colonoscopy, I plan to eat sugar free gummi bears instead of drinking that nasty magnesium citrate. The bears are delicious and the cleansing effect is the same!
  9168866
January 15, 2014 9:55 AM
Best read ever!!! flowerforyou
  44897544
January 15, 2014 10:06 AM
QUOTE:

Best read ever!!! flowerforyou


yay glad I made you guys laugh! :]
  43890875
January 15, 2014 10:07 AM
I bet George Takei had a hand in this.....
  228500
January 15, 2014 10:24 AM
bump for those who still might want a good laugh today
  43890875
January 15, 2014 10:27 AM
laugh laugh laugh laugh

I couldn't even read the whole thing because I was laughing too loud to sound like I'm actually doing work....
  10825235
January 15, 2014 11:28 AM
QUOTE:

laugh laugh laugh laugh

I couldn't even read the whole thing because I was laughing too loud to sound like I'm actually doing work....


hahah nice laugh
  43890875
January 15, 2014 11:45 AM
I'm laughing so hard! I'm not sure how many of these were 100% true (chewing through the plunger handle?) but they were highy entertaining! I'm going to think of them Every. Single. Time. I look at a gummie bear.
January 15, 2014 11:48 AM
I regularly post this in the "cleanse" threads. Cracks me up EVERY TIME I read it!!!
  49291179

Reply

Message Boards » Chit-Chat, Fun, and Games

Posts by members, moderators and admins should not be considered medical advice and no guarantee is made against accuracy.