Danny_boy13's profile

Danny_Boy13

34 years old
Male
Buda, TX
"No citizen has a right to be an amateur in the matter of physical training…what a disgrace it is for a man to grow old without ever seeing the beauty and strength of which his body is capable. - Socrates"

About Me:

******************************************************************************************************************************************** I am about being friendly and all and accepting friend requests but please include a message of why you would like to be friends. Or else I will not accept. :)

*****************************************************************************************************************************************
I am an athletic guy that is into health and fitness. I have been into athletics most of my life and know what it feels like to live the life of an athlete. I am currently on an inline speed skating team that I train with and compete with all over the US. I also enjoy other physical activities such as cycling, camping, wake boarding, ect.

I work full time as a System Support Account Manager for a small TPA firm in Austin, Texas. It is a job that I enjoy and like the people that I work with. I also work PT at the local skating rink...the same rink that I train out of for my sport. It can sometimes be difficult to fit in that training session with both jobs but I seem to make it work. I graduated school from the University of Phoenix in the summer of 2012. I have assoc in IT Database Development and an Assoc in Business Admin.

I also have a dog named Dakota that I rescued as a pup. She is the best dog that I have ever had and here 9 years later she is still the best.

I am an open book...if there is something that you would like to know about me...just ask.

You can also hit me up on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/dansthaman

_____________________________________________

Goals:
- Become part of the 1000lb club (Squat + Deadlift + Bench)
- Power Clean 150% body weight
- Bench 315
- Be able to perform 20+ pullups
Current PR's:
- Squat 365 (10-4-13)
- Deadlift 365 (12-12-13)
- Bench 245
Total: 975lbs (12-12-13)
- Power Clean 175

Why I want to get in shape

Not that I not in shape, but I would like to be in better shape. I want to be able to look good with my cloths on or off.

My Inspirations

  • My mom and dad...I miss you mom.
  • Anyone who has overcome obstycles that seemed to be un acheviable
  • The single parents that make it work everyday on their own

Friends


View All (194)

Danny_Boy13's Recent Forum Posts

View All

My Progress

17591447

Recent Activity

Danny_boy13's activity is only viewable by his friends. If you know Danny_boy13, send him a message or add him as a friend.